سلة المشتريات
اشتري الآن
تسجيل الدخول
البحث عن المنتجات على موقعنا
شاهد المزيد

📦 مجاني في جميع أنحاء العالم 🌎 شحن على الطلبات التي تزيد عن 50 جنيهًا إسترلينيًا

Bodybuilt Labs Advanced Shredding Stack
Bodybuilt Labs Advanced Shredding Stack what are sarms sarmsstore
خصومات

Bodybuilt Labs Advanced Shredding Stack

سعر عادي £139.99

نبذة عن المنتج:

ما هي مختبرات Bodybuilt Advanced Shredding Stack؟

السر في الحصول على جسم الشاطئ المثالي والحصول على جسم رشيق على الإطلاق. Bodybuilt Labs Advanced Shredding Stack مع Andarine S4 و Ostarine MK-2866 و Cardarine GW-501516 و Yohimbine HCL هي المجموعة التي تؤدي إلى تخفيضات هائلة في دهون الجسم مع اكتساب العضلات الجافة.

فوائد Bodybuilt Labs Advanced Shredding Stack

  • يحسن تكوين الجسم
  • يحسن القوة وكتلة العضلات
  • مناسب تمامًا للرجال الذين يعانون من انخفاض مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون
  • انتعاش أسرع واكتساب عضلي أسرع
  • يزيد من قوة العضلات وحجمها وتعريفها
  • يعزز الرغبة الجنسية والأداء
  • أوعية دموية لا تصدق
  • يعزز احتباس النيتروجين وتخليق البروتين
  • حجم كبير ومكاسب كتلة العجاف
  • لا تحول إلى هرمون الاستروجين أو دهت
  • يقلل الدهون ويتيح الاستخدام التفضيلي للدهون كمصدر للوقود

كيفية استخدام Bodybuilt Labs Advanced Shredding Stack؟

طول دورة

من الأفضل استخدام Bodybuilt Labs Advanced Shredding Stack في دورات من 8 إلى 12 أسبوعًا من قبل الرجال و6-8 أسابيع من قبل النساء على الرغم من أن هذا قد يختلف وفقًا للتفضيلات الفردية ومتطلبات الدورة.

جرعة للرجال

تتراوح الجرعة الموصى بها من Ostarine (MK-2866) للرجال بين 15-25 مجم لمدة ثمانية إلى اثني عشر أسبوعًا خلال مرحلة القطع (يفضل 30-40 دقيقة قبل التمرين وبعد الوجبات). الجرعة الموصى بها من S-4 ​​هي 50 مجم كل يوم ، ويفضل 30-40 دقيقة قبل التمرين وبعد الوجبات ، في دورة من ستة إلى ثمانية أسابيع. الجرعة الموصى بها من يوهمبين للرجال هي 0.2 مجم لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم ، ويفضل 30-40 دقيقة قبل التمرين وبعد الوجبات ، في دورة من ثمانية إلى اثني عشر أسبوعًا. الجرعة الموصى بها من GW-501516 هي 10-20 مجم يوميًا ، ويفضل 30-40 دقيقة قبل التمرين وبعد الوجبات ، لمدة ثمانية إلى اثني عشر أسبوعًا.

الجرعة للنساء

بالنسبة للنساء ، الجرعة الموصى بها من Ostarine (MK-2866) هي 5-10 ملغ كل يوم (يفضل 30-40 دقيقة قبل التمرين وبعد الوجبات) في دورة من أربعة إلى ستة أسابيع. الجرعة الموصى بها من S-4 ​​هي 12.5-25 مجم كل يوم ، ويفضل 30-40 دقيقة قبل التمرين وبعد الوجبات ، في دورة من أربعة إلى ستة أسابيع. بالنسبة للنساء ، الجرعة الموصى بها من Yohimbine هي 0.1 مجم لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم ، ويفضل 30-40 دقيقة قبل التمرين وبعد الوجبات ، في دورة من ستة إلى ثمانية أسابيع. الجرعة الموصى بها من GW-501516 هي 5-10 ملجم يوميًا ، ويفضل 30-40 دقيقة قبل التمرين وبعد الوجبات ، لمدة أربعة إلى ستة أسابيع.

المنتج نصف العمر

يبلغ عمر النصف من Ostarine حوالي 20-24 ساعة ، وبالتالي فإن الجرعات مرة واحدة في اليوم جيدة. يبلغ عمر النصف لـ S-4 حوالي 4-6 ساعات وبالتالي مرتين في اليوم (جرعتان متساويتان من 25 مجم لكل منهما للمستخدمين الذكور و 12.5 مجم لكل مستخدم من الإناث ، مرة في الصباح ومرة ​​في المساء). غرامة. يبلغ عمر النصف من Yohimbine حوالي 4-5 ساعات ، وبالتالي مرتين في اليوم (جرعتان متساويتان من 0.1 مجم لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم للمستخدمين الذكور وجرعتين متساويتين من 0.05 مجم لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم للمستخدمين الإناث: مرة في الصباح ومرة ​​في المساء) الجرعات جيدة. يبلغ عمر النصف من Cardarine حوالي 24 ساعة ، وبالتالي فإن الجرعات مرة واحدة في اليوم جيدة.

تكدس مع

يمكن استكمال مكدس تمزيق Bodybuilt Labs المتقدم بقطع SARM مثل Stenabolic و LGD-4033 (Ligandrol).

نتائج نموذجية

أبلغ مستخدمو Bodybuilt Labs Advanced Shredding Stack عن 7.8 رطل على الأقل من كتلة العضلات الهزيلة الصلبة أثناء إسقاط 5-6 أرطال من دهون الجسم. إنها عضلة صخرية صلبة ومليئة بالقوة بدون وزن مائي! أبلغت الغالبية العظمى من المستخدمين أيضًا أنهم كانوا قادرين على زيادة القوة من 20 إلى 50 رطلاً في جميع المصاعد الرئيسية!

هل أحتاج إلى معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات ومكملات أخرى؟

نوصي بإضافة Bodybuilt Labs SARMs Cycle Support 90 كبسولة لأي دورة Sarm. سيزيد دعم الدورة من النتائج ويزودك بالمتطلبات التي يحتاجها جسمك أثناء التدريب المكثف وإعادة تكوين الجسم.

يمكن لبعض Sarms قمع مؤقتًا مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون الطبيعية. من المهم بعد دورتك أن تعيد هرمون التستوستيرون الطبيعي إلى 100٪ من أجل الحفاظ على نتائجك الناتجة عن دورتك. تم تصميم معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات الخاصة بنا خصيصًا لـ Sarms وستضمن لك الاحتفاظ بجميع مكاسبك. Bodybuilt Labs Sarms PCT 90 كبسولات

نوصي بمعاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات مع هذا المنتج. 8-10 أسابيع مناسبة.

للحصول على المشورة بشأن ما يناسبك من Sarms ، تحقق من موقعنا دليل سارمس.

Shopping Cart
Shop now
Login
Search for products on our site
See more

📦 FREE WORLDWIDE 🌎 SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £50 🚚

Advanced Shredding Sarm Stack
Advanced Shredding Sarm Stack what are sarms sarmsstore
On Sale

Bodybuilt Labs Advanced Shredding Stack

Regular price £139.99 GBP

What Is Bodybuilt Labs Advanced Shredding Stack?

The secret to achieving the perfect Beach body and to get the leanest you have ever been. Bodybuilt Labs Advanced Shredding Stack with Andarine S4, Ostarine MK-2866, Cardarine GW-501516, and Yohimbine HCL is the stack which results in massive reductions to body fat whilst gaining lean dry muscle.

Benefits Of Bodybuilt Labs Advanced Shredding Stack

  • Improves body composition
  • Improves strength and muscle mass
  • Well-suited for men with lower testosterone levels
  • Faster recovery and faster muscle gain
  • Increases muscle strength, size, and definition
  • Boosts libido and performance
  • Incredible vascularity
  • Enhances nitrogen retention and protein synthesis
  • Significant size and lean mass gains
  • No conversion to estrogen or DHT
  • Reduces fat and enables preferential use of fat as a fuel source

How To Use Bodybuilt Labs Advanced Shredding Stack?

Cycle Length

The Bodybuilt Labs Advanced Shredding Stack is best used in cycles of 8-12 weeks by men and 6-8 weeks by women though this can differ according to individual preferences and cycle requirements.

Dosage For Men

The recommended dose of Ostarine (MK-2866) for men is between 15-25mg for eight to twelve weeks during the cutting phase (preferably 30-40 minutes before workouts and after meals). The recommended dose of S-4 is 50mg every day, preferably 30-40 minutes before workouts and after meals, in a cycle of six to eight weeks. The recommended dosage of Yohimbine for men is 0.2 mg per kilogram of body weight, preferably 30-40 minutes before workouts and after meals, in a cycle of eight to twelve weeks. The recommended dose of GW-501516 is 10-20mg a day, preferably 30-40 minutes before workouts and after meals, for a period of eight to twelve weeks.

Dosage For Women

For women, the recommended dose of Ostarine (MK-2866) is 5-10mg every day (preferably 30-40 minutes before workouts and after meals) in a cycle of four to six weeks. The recommended dose of S-4 is 12.5-25mg every day, preferably 30-40 minutes before workouts and after meals, in a cycle of four to six weeks. For women, the recommended dose of Yohimbine is 0.1 mg per kilogram of body weight, preferably 30-40 minutes before workouts and after meals, in a cycle of six to eight weeks. The recommended dose of GW-501516 is 5-10mg a day, preferably 30-40 minutes before workouts and after meals, for a period of four to six weeks.

Product Half Life

The half-life of Ostarine is around 20-24 hours and therefore once a day dosing is fine. The half-life of S-4 is around 4-6 hours and therefore twice a day (two equal split doses of 25mg each for male users and 12.5mg each for female users, once in the morning and once in the evening) dosing is fine. The half-life of Yohimbine is around 4-5 hours and therefore twice a day (two equal split doses of 0.1 mg per kilogram of body weight for male users and two equal split doses of 0.05 mg per kilogram of body weight for female users: once in the morning and once in the evening) dosing is fine. The half-life of Cardarine is around 24 hours and therefore once a day dosing is fine.

STACK WITH

The Bodybuilt Labs Advanced Shredding Stack can be complemented with cutting SARMs like Stenabolic and LGD-4033 (Ligandrol).

Typical Results

Users of the Bodybuilt Labs Advanced Shredding Stack reported at least 7.8 lbs of solid lean muscle mass while dropping 5-6 lbs of body fat. That's rock-solid and power-packed lean muscle with no water weight! A big majority of users also reported that they were able to increase strength from 20-50 lbs on all major lifts!

Do I Need A PCT & Other Supplements?

We recommend adding Bodybuilt Labs SARMs Cycle Support 90 Capsules to any Sarm cycle. Cycle support will maximise the results and provide you with the requirements your body needs during extensive training & body recomposition.

Some Sarms can temporarily supress your natural testosterone levels. Its important after your cycle that you bring your Natural testosterone back to 100% in order to maintain your results made from your cycle. Our PCT is designed specifically for Sarms and will ensure you keep all your gains. Bodybuilt Labs Sarms PCT 90 Capsules

We recommend a PCT with this product. 8-10 weeks is suitable.

For advice on what Sarms are right for you check out our Sarms Guide.